Affirmations for Self-Worth & Abundance

Dear friends, you are radiant souls, deserving of all the goodness life has to offer. Let these affirmations wrap around your heart like a warm embrace, reminding you of your inherent worthiness:

  1. “I am enough.” Repeat this daily, like a mantra. You are not defined by external achievements or possessions. Your existence alone is a gift to the world.
  2. “I attract abundance effortlessly.” Imagine yourself as a magnet, pulling in blessings, opportunities, and joy. Trust that the universe conspires in your favor.
  3. “I release self-doubt.” Doubt is a heavy cloak; shed it. You are capable, resilient, and worthy of success. Believe it, and watch your path illuminate.
  4. “I am deserving of love.” Love begins within. Treat yourself kindly, as you would a cherished friend. Accept compliments graciously; they reflect your inner beauty.
  5. “I am aligned with my desires.” Picture your dreams as stars in the night sky. You are navigating toward them, guided by your intuition and unwavering faith.
  6. “I am a co-creator of my reality.” Your thoughts shape your world. Speak positivity into existence. Visualize your goals manifesting—they are already on their way.
  7. “I am open to receiving.” Imagine your heart as a vessel, ready to overflow with blessings. Be receptive to love, opportunities, and unexpected miracles.
  8. “I am worthy of success.” Success isn’t reserved for others; it’s your birthright. Celebrate small victories—they pave the way for grand achievements.
  9. “I trust divine timing.” Sometimes, life unfolds differently than we expect. Trust that delays are detours toward something better.
  10. “I am a masterpiece in progress.” Like a canvas, you evolve. Embrace imperfections; they add depth to your story.

Remember, dear souls, you are worthy of love, joy, and fulfillment. Repeat these affirmations with conviction, and watch your reality transform.

With Peace & Gratitude,

~ Sheila ❣️


Discover more from SHEILA RENEE BROADWAY

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

2 thoughts on “Affirmations for Self-Worth & Abundance

Leave a comment